People

P. M. Aronow's picture P. M. Aronow
Associate Professor (with tenure) of Political Science and of Public Health (Biostatistics)
p.aronow@yale.edu
Website
Marco Biagi's picture Marco Biagi
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2022)
marco.biagi@yale.edu
Alexander Coppock's picture Alexander Coppock
Assistant Professor of Political Science
alex.coppock@yale.edu
Website
Alessandro Del Ponte's picture Alessandro Del Ponte
Postdoctoral Associate
Rosenkranz Room 125, 115 Prospect Street
alessandro.delponte@yale.edu
Website
Angele Delevoye's picture Angele Delevoye
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2023)
angele.delevoye@yale.edu
Matthew Denney's picture Matthew Denney
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2022)
matthew.denney@yale.edu
Micah English's picture Micah English
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2026)
micah.english@yale.edu
Tylir Fowler's picture Tylir Fowler
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2027)
tylir.fowler@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science; Professor of Economics and of Public Health; Director of ISPS
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Website
Jack Brent Greenberg's picture Jack Brent Greenberg
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2024)
jack.brent.greenberg@yale.edu
Pamela Greene's picture Pamela Greene
Program, Communications and Events Coordinator
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
pamela.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3052
Jacob Hacker's picture Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Website
Allison Harris's picture Allison Harris
Assistant Professor of Political Science
allison.harris@yale.edu
Website
John Henderson's picture John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science
john.henderson@yale.edu
Website
Natalie Hernandez's picture Natalie Hernandez
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2026)
natalie.hernandez@yale.edu
Gregory Huber's picture Gregory Huber
Director, Center for the Study of American Politics; Forst Family Professor and Department Chair of Political Science
gregory.huber@yale.edu
Website
Annabelle Hutchinson's picture Annabelle Hutchinson
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2021)
annabelle.hutchinson@yale.edu
Josh Kalla's picture Josh Kalla
Assistant Professor of Political Science
josh.kalla@yale.edu
Website
Christina Kinane's picture Christina Kinane
Assistant Professor of Political Science
christina.kinane@yale.edu
Website
Paul Lendway's picture Paul Lendway
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2024)
paul.lendway@yale.edu
David Mayhew's picture David Mayhew
Sterling Professor of Political Science Emeritus
david.mayhew@yale.edu
Website
Nicholas Ottone's picture Nicholas Ottone
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2026)
nicholas.ottone@yale.edu
Rob Pressel's picture Rob Pressel
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2024)
rob.pressel@yale.edu
Gwen Prowse's picture Gwen Prowse
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science and African American Studies (2021)
gwen.prowse@yale.edu
Kelly Rader's picture Kelly Rader
Assistant Professor of Political Science
kelly.rader@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3347
Website
Collin Schumock's picture Collin Schumock
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2023)
collin.schumock@yale.edu
Stephen Skowronek's picture Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Website
John Ternovski's picture John Ternovski
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2022)
john.ternovski@yale.edu
Ian Turner's picture Ian Turner
Assistant Professor of Political Science
ian.turner@yale.edu
Website
Ebonya Washington's picture Ebonya Washington
Samuel C. Park, Jr. Professor of Economics, of Political Science, and of Management
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
Website
Amanda Weiss's picture Amanda Weiss
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2026)
amanda.weiss@yale.edu
Website
Jennifer Wu's picture Jennifer Wu
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2022)
jennifer.wu@yale.edu
Sam Zacher's picture Sam Zacher
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2024)
sam.zacher@yale.edu