Graduate Students

Vivekinan Ashok
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2017)
vivekinan.ashok@yale.edu
Website
Ian Crichton
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2019)
ian.crichton@yale.edu
John Dearborn
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2019)
john.dearborn@yale.edu
Charles Decker
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2017)
charles.decker@yale.edu
Website
Anand Gupta
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2019)
anand.gupta@yale.edu
Annabelle Hutchinson
Ph.D. Student in Political Science
annabelle.hutchinson@yale.edu
Benjamin Miller
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2018)
benjamin.miller@yale.edu
Patrick O'Brien
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2017)
patrick.obrien@yale.edu
Molly Offer-Westort
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2020)
molly.offer-westort@yale.edu
Kyle Peyton
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2020)
kyle.peyton@yale.edu
Jerome Schafer
Ph.D. Candidate in Political Science (2018)
jerome.schafer@yale.edu
Jennifer Wu
Ph.D. Student in Political Science (2021)
jennifer.wu@yale.edu
Baobao Zhang
Ph.D. Student in Political Science
baobao.zhang@yale.edu